Close
  • (620) 947 2301
  • 200 Willow Road, Hillsboro, KS

Parkside Homes Leadership

Parkside’s staff is unlike any other. Experienced, compassionate and loyal, we take joy in our interaction with each resident and daily responsibilities.

Board of Directors

Roger Fleming, Garvey Schmidt, Krista Heinrichs, Even Yoder, Linda Peters, Mark Rooker

Valerie McGhee
Tammy Sanders

DIRECTOR OF MDS
DIRECTOR OF NURSING

   jetammys@parksideks.org

Marci Heidebrecht

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCESFF

   marcih@parksideks.org

Sandy Holub

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

   sandyh@parksideks.org

Shelby Kendrick

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES

   shelbyk@parksideks.orgFF

Duane Unruh

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERV.

   duaneu@parksideks.org

Christy Reust

INTERIM DIRECTOR OF DINING SERVICES

   christyr@parksideks.org

Penni Funk

DIRECTOR OF LIFE ENRICHMENT

   pennif@parksideks.org

Melissa Arndt

DIRECTOR OF ASSISTED LIVING

   melissaa@parksideks.org