Close
  • (620) 947 2301
  • 200 Willow Road, Hillsboro, KS

Parkside Homes Leadership

Parkside’s staff is unlike any other. Experienced, compassionate and loyal, we take joy in our interaction with each resident and daily responsibilities.

Board of Directors

Roger Fleming, Garvey Schmidt, Krista Heinrichs, Even Yoder, Linda Peters, Mark Rooker

Dawn Veh

INTERIM CEO/ADMINISTRATOR

   dawnv@parksideks.org

Tammy Merrick

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

   jetammys@parksideks.org

Ericka Herzet

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF NURSING

   erickah@parksideks.org 

Roblyn Regier

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

   roblynr@parksideks.org

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 

Barbara Scheele

DIRECTOR OF MDS

   barbaras@parksideks.org 

Lori Mathies

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES

  lorim@parksideks.org

Craig Roble

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERV.

   craigr@parksideks.org

Steve Moses

DIRECTOR OF DINING SERVICES

   stevenm@parksideks.org

Penni Funk

DIRECTOR OF LIFE ENRICHMENT

   pennif@parksideks.org

Melissa Arndt

DIRECTOR OF ASSISTED LIVING

   melissaa@parksideks.org 

Nadine Friesen

CHAPLAIN

   nadine@parksideks.org