Close
  • (620) 947 2301
  • 200 Willow Road, Hillsboro, KS

Parkside Homes Leadership

Parkside’s staff is unlike any other. Experienced, compassionate and loyal, we take joy in our interaction with each resident and daily responsibilities.

Board of Directors

Krista Heinrichs, Linda Peters, Roger Fleming, Garvey Schmidt, Evan Yoder, Gayla Ratzlaff, Judy Hiebert, 

Dawn Veh

CEO/ADMINISTRATOR

   dawnv@parksideks.org

Chrystal Chituck

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

   jc  

Roblyn Regier

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

   roblynr@parksideks.org

Heather Silhan

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT 

Barbara Scheele

MDS Coordinator

   barbaras@parksideks.org 

Melissa Arndt

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL SERVICES

Craig Roble

DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERV.

   craigr@parksideks.org

Kelli Willis, CDM

DIRECTOR OF DINING SERVICES

   

Casey Moore

DIRECTOR OF LIFE ENRICHMENT

   

Nadine Friesen

CHAPLAIN

   nadine@parksideks.org 

Michelle Mosiman

DIRECTOR OF ASSISTED LIVING

michellem@parksideks.org